## 2023-2024 HOTRAK Executive Officers

President	Mark Mombourquette
Treasurer	Kim Zuters
Secretary	Paul Churcher
Membership Coordinator	Pat Brewer
Chief of Operations	Steve Adamson
Road Foreman	Paul Anderson
Special Advisor	George Taylor

## **Executive Support Members**

<b>Orientation Coordinator</b>	George Taylor (interim)
Standards Group Chair	Paul Anderson
Standards Group Members	Jeff Hill, Bernie Goodman, Dick Steele, David Jeanes, Steve Adamson
Decoder & Email List Manager	Sergio Pellizzari
<b>Operations Group Chair</b>	Steve Adamson
<b>Operations Group Members</b>	Road Foreman, Passenger Ops Design, Freight Ops Design, any member who would like to contribute
Passenger Operations Design	David Jeanes
Freight Operations Design	Jim Graham
XtrackCAD Librarian	Kim Zuters
Design Approval Group Chair	John Scollick
Webmaster / Data Manager	Dilip Chinnakonda
Clinic Co-ordinator	Steve Adamson