2023-2024 to 2024-2025 HOTRAK Executive Officer

President Mark Mombourquette

Treasurer Kim Zuters

Secretary Ben Van Veldhuizen

Membership Coordinator Pat Brewer

Chief of Operations Steve Adamson

Road Foreman Paul Anderson

Special Advisor George Taylor

Exsecutive Support Members

Orientation Coordinator George Taylor (interim)

Standards Group Chair Paul Anderson

Standards Group Members Jeff Hill, Bernie Goodman, Dick Steele,

David Jeanes, Steve Adamson

Decoder & Email List Manager Sergio Pellizzari

Operations Group Chair Steve Adamson

Operations Group Members Road Foreman, Passenger Ops Design,

Freight Ops Design, any member who

would like to contribute

Passenger Operations Design David Jeanes

Freight Operations Design Jim Graham

XtrackCAD Librarian Kim Zuters

Design Approval Group Chair Jeff Hill

Webmaster / Data Manager Dilip Chinnakonda

Clinic Co-ordinator Steve Adamson